Bilder på carlscoronas medlemmar

 

Lasse Carlsson
0708-286281
lasse@carmell.se
, mail




Tillbaka


Andreas Birkestedt

0709-614313
andreas@birkestedt.se

Tillbaka


Leif Pettersson

0733 66 66 10
leifp@hotmail.se

Tillbaka


Claes Persson

0766-209235
claes.persson@karlskrona.se

Tillbaka


Filip Persson
0739-957481
flippersson@hotmail.com

Tillbaka


Mikael Lindskog

0733-824139
mikael.lindskog@gafe.karlskrona.se

Tillbaka


Olle Klein

0734-44 44 25
ok@tele2.se

Tillbaka


Marcus Ardin

0706-341692
markus.ardin@icloud.com

Tillbaka


Gunnar Svensson

0455-334633
l.gunnar.svensson@gmail.com

Tillbaka


Mats P Olsson

0708-377552
maol@adacta-law.se

Tillbaka

 


Michael Thurbin

0705-958965
michael.thurbin@ordinator.se

Tillbaka

 


Ola Svensson

0708-494751
olsvensson@yahoo.se

Tillbaka


Mikael Augustsson

0702-962761
mikael.augustsson@karlskrona.se

Tillbaka


Henrik JP Åkersson

0708-859951
jp@trossfilm.se

Tillbaka

 


Mårten Johansson

0734-369715
morre79@tele2.se

Tillbaka

 


Kenneth Gyllensting

0455-303283
kenneth.gyllensting@karlskrona.se

Tillbaka

 


Joakim Bergman

0708-919990
jocke1965@gmail.com

Tillbaka

 


Johan Åkesson

0709-669771709-669 771
johan_kg_akesson@hotmail.com

Tillbaka

 

 

Lillen
0705-205034
lillen.karlskrona@teamsportia.se

Tillbaka

 

 

Tomas Hallstöm
0455-493 93
tomashallstroem@yahoo.com

Tillbaka